Byrd Barr Place Main Office

722 18th Ave
Seattle, WA 98122
206-812-4940

Office Hours

Monday through Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Office Closure: Holidays

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 (Juneteenth Day)
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 (Indigenous Peoples’ Day)
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Veteran’s Day)
  • Thursday and Friday, November 26 and 27, 2020 (Thanksgiving)
  • Close at noon on Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday and Monday, December 25, and 28, 2020 (Christmas)

Office Closure: Snow or Emergency

In addition to the dates listed above, Byrd Barr Place may have an unexpected closure due to extreme weather, severe power outages, or other emergencies. Byrd Barr Place adheres to the Seattle Public Schools closures and delays due to snow. You may view closures here.

Food Bank

Our Food Bank is open three days each week. In extreme weather conditions, please call ahead to ensure the Food Bank is open for business. If you are on our home delivery route, food is delivered every Thursday.

Tuesdays: 11 am to 4 pm
Wednesdays: 12 pm to 4 pm
Thursdays: 9 am to 1 pm

 

Energy Assistance Program

For all questions regarding our Energy Assistance Program:

Call: 206-812-4940
Email: energyassistance@byrdbarr.place

 

Giving Your Money or Time

Meredith Sibley
Development Manager
meredith@byrdbarr.place
206-812-4943

How can we help you?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message